Deleting a List
You can delete list(s): go to Contacts, drop down to Manage Lists and select the list(s) you would like to delete then click the red Delete Selected List Button, then click OK button (Once you delete a list it cannot be recovered)
This is especially useful for those with over 50 lists as deleting them will help optimize your system and speed up your work flow.
Deleting lists will NOT delete your subscriber information.
If you deleted a list on accident, you can just recreate the list and move your subscribers back into the list. Deleting the list did NOT delete the contacts.